GIGS

2020

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Hertfordshire

(Private Event)

High & Mighty Band

Saturday 2nd February 2020

Dirty Martini, St Pauls, London

Public Event

Sax & DJ

Saturday 29th February 2020

St Pancras, London

Wedding Fair

Motown Gold

Saturday 29th February 2020

Dartford, Kent

(Private Event)

Sax & DJ

POSTPONED, NEW DATE TBC:

Saturday 21st March 2020

Buckinghamshire

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

POSTPONED, NEW DATE TBC:

Saturday 28th March 2020

Bournemouth

(Private Event)

Sax & DJ

CANCELLED:

Saturday 18th April 2020

Dirty Martini, St Pauls, London

Public Event

Sax & DJ

POSTPONED, NEW DATE TBC:

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Herne Bay, Kent

(Private Event)

Sax & DJ gig

Saturday 8th May 2020

Socially Distanced

Sax and Backing Tracks  Care Home gigs for VE day:

Oakwood House, Burwash

Heffle Court, Heathfield

 

CANCELLED:

Saturday 30th May 2020

Milton Keynes

(Private Event)

High & Mighty Band

POSTPONED:

Saturday 20th June 2020

Maidstone, Kent

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

MOVED TO: Saturday 19th June 2021

POSTPONED:

Saturday 11th July 2020

North London

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

MOVED TO: Saturday 10th July 2021

POSTPONED:

Monday 27th July 2020

Polegate, East Sussex

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

MOVED TO: Saturday 8th May 2021

POSTPONED:

Saturday 1st August 2020

Dover, Kent

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

MOVED TO: Sunday 20th December 2020

CANCELLED:

Saturday 8th August 2020

Chelmsford, Essex

(Private Event)

5 piece band gig

CANCELLED:

Friday 14th August 2020

Sandhurst

(Private Event)

High & Mighty Band

CANCELLED:

Sunday 16th August 2020

Oxfordshire

(Private Event)

High & Mighty Band

POSTPONED:

Saturday 29th August 2020

Wicklow, Ireland

(Private Event)

Sax, DJ & Percussion

MOVED TO: Friday 27th November 2020

CANCELLED:

Saturday 4th September 2020

Brentford, London

(Private Event)

Sax, DJ & Percussion

POSTPONED:

Saturday 5th September 2020

Hawkley, Hampshire

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

MOVED TO: Saturday 4th September 2021

CANCELLED:

Saturday 12th September 2020

Braintree, Essex

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

POSTPONED:

Saturday 19th September 2020

St Albans

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

MOVED TO: Saturday 18th September 2021

POSTPONED:

Friday 2nd October 2020

Hutton, Brentwood, Essex

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

MOVED TO: Thursday 22nd April 2021

CANCELLED:

Friday 27th November 2020

Wicklow, Ireland

(Private Event)

Sax, DJ & Percussion

Friday 11th December 2020

Sandhurst

(Private Event)

High & Mighty

Sunday 20th December 2020

Dover, Kent

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

2021

 

Saturday 13th March 2021

Norwich

(Private Event)

Sax, DJ & Percussion

Monday 5th April 2021

Staffordshire & Dee

(Private Event)

Sax, DJ & Percussion

Thursday 22nd April 2020

Hutton, Brentwood, Essex

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Thursday 29th April 2021

Chelmsford, Essex

(Private Event)

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks and Sax & DJ

Saturday 8th May 2021

Polegate, East Sussex

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Friday 21st May 2021

St Ives, Cornwall

(Private Event)

Sax & DJ / Sax & Backing Tracks

Saturday 5th June 2021

Corby, Northamptonshire

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Saturday 19th June 2021

Maidstone, Kent

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Saturday 26th June 2020

Woking

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Saturday 10th July 2021

North London

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Saturday 21st August 2021

Horsham, West Sussex

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Saturday 4th September 2021

Hawkley, Hampshire

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Saturday 18th September 2021

St Albans

(Private Event)

Motown Gold