GIGS

2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Grays, Essex

(Private Event)

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks 

ORIGINAL DATE: 17/09/20

Sunday 30th May 2021

Six Bells (outside), Chiddingly, East Sussex

PUBLIC EVENT!

The Big Kahuna Band

Monday 1st June 2021

Assembly Halls, Tunbridge Wells

PUBLIC EVENT!

David Bowie Tribute gig

Saturday 5th June 2021

Palmers Green, London

PUBLIC EVENT! (SOLD OUT!)

Motown Gold

Saturday 19th June 2021

Henfield, East Sussex

(Private Event)

Solo sax and backing tracks

 

Friday 25th June 2021

Hook, Hampshire

(Private Event)

Karizma

Saturday 26th June 2021

Orpington, Kent

(Private Event)

Sax & DJ with DJ Sparx

Monday 28th June 2021

Guilford

(Private Event)

Karizma

Friday 2nd July 2021

Henfield, East Sussex

(Private Event)

Solo sax and backing tracks

Saturday 10th July 2021

Brighton

(Private Event)

Solo sax and backing tracks

Saturday 17th July 2021

Cobham, Surrey

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

 

Friday 30th July 2021 

Upchurch, Sittingbourne

(Private Event)

Sax & DJ with DJ Sparx

Saturday 31st July 2021

Tottenham, London

(Private Event)

Sax and DJ

Daytime Event

 

Saturday 31st July 2021

Hartley, Kent

(Private Event)

Sax and DJ

Evening Event

Sunday 1st August 2021

Marylebone, London

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Friday 6th August 2021

Royal Military Academy: Sandhurst

(Private Event)

High And Mighty

Saturday 7th August 2021

Bishops Storford

(Private Event)

High And Mighty

Saturday 14th August 2021

Oxfordshire

(Private Event)

Karizma

Saturday 21st August 2021

Horsham, West Sussex

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Sunday 22nd August 2021

Henfield, East Sussex

(Private Event)

Solo sax and backing tracks

Saturday 28th August 2021

Taunton, Somerset

(Private Event)

Sax and DJ

Sunday 29th August 2021

Oxford

(Private Event)

Sax & Backing Tracks

Friday 3rd September 2021

Buxted, East Sussex

(Private Event)

Sax & Backing Tracks and Sax & DJ

Saturday 4th September 2021

Faversham, Kent

(Private Event)

Sax & Backing Tracks

Daytime Event

Saturday 4th September 2021

Hawkley, Hampshire

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Evening Event

ORIGINAL DATE: 05/09/20 

Saturday 11th September 2021

Maidstone, Kent

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Friday 17th September 2021

Deal, Kent

(Private Event)

The Dynamics

Saturday 18th September 2021

St Albans

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

ORIGINAL DATE: 19/09/20

Saturday 25th September 2021

Ardingly, East Sussex

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Saturday 9th October 2021

Farnham, Surrey

(Private Event)

Sax & DJ with DJ Sparx

Saturday 30th October 2021

London

(Private Event)

Sax & DJ with DJ Sparx

Saturday 4th December 2021

Appledore, Devon

(Private Event)

Sax & DJ with DJ Sparx

Friday 10th December 2021

RMAS, Sandhurst

(Private Event)

High and Mighty

Thursday 16th December 2021

Cobham

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

2022

TBC: 

Saturday 26th March 2022

Norwich

(Private Event)

Sax, DJ & Percussion

ORIGINAL DATE: 13/03/21 

 

Friday 6th May 2022

St Ives, Cornwall

(Private Event)

Sax and Backing Tracks

ORIGINAL DATE: 21/05/21

Saturday 21st May 2022

Spain

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Sunday 5th June 2022

Dover, Kent

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

ORIGINAL DATE: 20/12/20

Saturday 25th June 2022

Whitchurch, Kent

(Private Event)

Funtime Frankies

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Saint-Seurin-de-Prats, France

(Private Event)

Sax and DJ with DJ Sparx

Saturday 30th July 2022

Hackney, London

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Saturday 20th August 2021

Hayling Island, Hampshire

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Friday 26th August 2022

Cambridgeshire

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Saturday 27th August 2022

Colchester, Essex

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

Saturday 10th September 2022

Reading

(Private Event)

Motown Gold

2023

Friday 2nd June 2023

Colchester

(Private Event)

Sax and Backing Tracks

ORIGINAL DATE: 04/06/21