top of page

2024 GIGS

 

 

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Halstead, Essex

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Saturday 6th January 2024

Arundel, West Sussex

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Thursday 11th January 2024

Stanmore, Middlesex

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Friday 12th January 2024

Sevenoaks, Kent

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Friday 2nd February 2024

Chichester, West Sussex

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Saturday 24th February 2024

Brighton

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Afternoon Event

Sunday 25th February 2024

Jazz Brunch

Cote Brasserie, Tunbridge Wells, Kent: 12-2pm

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

PUBLIC EVENT

Afternoon Event

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Brunch 

Boom Bar, Canterbury, Kent: 4-6pm

Sax & DJ

PUBLIC EVENT

Afternoon Event

Thursday 21st March 2024

Canterbury, Kent

Singing Surprise

http://www.singingsurprise.co.uk

(Private Event)

Saturday 30th March 2024

Tenterden, Kent

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Sunday 31st March 2024

Jazz Brunch

Cote Brasserie, Tunbridge Wells, Kent: 12-2pm

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

PUBLIC EVENT

Afternoon Event

Saturday 20th April 2024

Leigh-on-Sea, Essex

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Saturday 27th April 2024

Worthing, West Sussex

She Plays Live: https://www.sheplaysdrums.com/dj-live-collective

(Private Event)

Sunday 28th April 2024

Jazz Brunch

Cote Brasserie, Tunbridge Wells, Kent: 12-2pm

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

PUBLIC EVENT

Afternoon Event

Saturday 4th May 2024

Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks - Daytime

Motown Band - Evening

(Private Event)

Friday 24th May 2024

Canterbury, Kent

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks 

(Private Event)

Afternoon

Saturday 25th May 2024

Dorking, Surrey

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks 

(Private Event)

Afternoon

Saturday 25th May 2024

Robertsbridge, East Sussex

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Evening

Sunday 26th May 2024

Battle, East Sussex

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks 

(Private Event)

Afternoon

 Monday 27th May 2024

Worthing, West Sussex

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Hailsham, East Sussex

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Saturday 1st June 2024

Battle, East Sussex

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Afternoon Event

Saturday 1st June 2024

Hove, East Sussex

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Evening Event

Friday 7th June 2024

Crawley, West Sussex

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Saturday 8th June 2024

Battle, East Sussex

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks 

(Private Event)

Afternoon

Saturday 15th June 2024

Bordon, Hampshire

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Afternoon

Saturday 15th June 2024

Wentworth, Hampshire

Sax, DJ & percussion

(Private Event)

Evening

Saturday 22nd June 2024

Chelmsford, Essex

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Saturday 29th June 2024

Dublin, Ireland

SWAY Allstars

https://www.swaytheband.com/

(Private Event)

Friday 5th July 2024

Bagshot, Surrey

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Saturday 6th July 2024

Rochester, Kent

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Late afternoon / Early evening Event

Saturday 13th July 2024

Lingfield, Surrey

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Friday 26th July 2024

Brighton

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Saturday 27th July 2024

Benenden, Kent

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Afternoon Event

Saturday 27th July 2024

Welling, Kent

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Evening Event

Sunday 28th July 2024

Jazz Brunch

Cote Brasserie, Tunbridge Wells, Kent: 12-2pm

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

PUBLIC EVENT

Afternoon Event

Friday 2nd August 2024

Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Saturday 3rd August 2024

Hastings, East Sussex

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Friday 9th August 2024

Cambridgeshire

Solo Sax & Backing tracks

(Private Event)

Saturday 10th August 2024

Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Friday 23rd August 2024

Arundel, West Sussex

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Saturday 24th August 2024

Hale, Hampshire

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Wednesday 28th August 2024

Pulborough, West Sussex

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks & Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Afternoon & evening sets

Thursday 29th August 2024

Chislehurst, Kent

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Saturday 31st August 2024

Meopham, Kent

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Friday 6th September 2024

Folkestone, Kent

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Saturday 7th September 2024

Wantage, Oxfordshire

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Saturday 21st September 2024

Brize Norton, Oxfordshire

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Saturday 28th September 2024

Maidstone, Kent

The Talent Band: https://www.thetalentband.com 

(Private Event)

Saturday 19th October 2024

Sevenoaks, Kent

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Afternoon Event

Saturday 19th October 2024

Chislehurst, Kent

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Evening Event

Saturday 7th December 2024

Buxted, East Sussex

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks + Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

2025 GIGS

 

Saturday 15th February 2025

Sittingbourne, Kent

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Saturday 8th March 2025

Buxted, East Sussex

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Saturday 22nd March 2025

Haywards Heath, East Sussex

Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Sunday 27th April 2025

Haywards Heath, East Sussex

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

Saturday 24th May 2025

Battle, East Sussex

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks 

(Private Event)

Afternoon

Saturday 2nd August 2025

Rye, East Sussex

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Afternoon Event

Saturday 9th August 2025

Battle, East Sussex

Solo Sax & Backing Tracks

(Private Event)

Afternoon Event

2026 GIGS

Friday 26th October 2026

Eastleigh, Hampshire

Sax & DJ

(Private Event)

bottom of page